التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
lucy Ms. lucy
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-13905757296 الالكتروني:salesyu@yinbotex.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > سراويل السيدات > السراويل > طباعة سراويل الحرير الصناعي واسعة
طباعة سراويل الحرير الصناعي واسعة
طباعة سراويل الحرير الصناعي واسعة
طباعة سراويل الحرير الصناعي واسعة
  • طباعة سراويل الحرير الصناعي واسعة
  • طباعة سراويل الحرير الصناعي واسعة
  • طباعة سراويل الحرير الصناعي واسعة

طباعة سراويل الحرير الصناعي واسعة

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: T0297

مواد: قطن

الفئة العمرية: الكبار

جنس: للنساء

نموذج: واسع

الموسم: الصيف

الطول: طويل

ميزة: طبع

الساق بنطلون: جرس أسفل

قلم المدقة: بري

سماكة: عادي

Additional Info

نقل: Ocean,Air

ميناء: Shanghai,Qingdao,Ningbo

وصف المنتج

مزيج من البحرية والكريمة يقترن معا على هذه السراويل الساق واسع يخلق نظرة أنيقة وأنيقة. بنطلون بلاتزو بلانتيفولز برينتس مصنوع من نسيج سميك مع نقوش هندسية بلون كحلي وشريطي وأزهار. لديهم الخصر النطاقات مرونة. طول هذه البنطال أطول ، لذلك فهي مثالية للفتيات الأطول أو يمكن تطويقها لتناسبها. بنطلون بلاتزو بلانتيفولز برينتس بلانتس يبدو جميلًا مع خزان أو تي شيرت. ارتدي سترة أو سترة صوفية على هذه البنطال لإطلالة نهارية عادية. هذه السراويل مثالية للارتداء عند السفر عندما تريد أن تكون مريحًا ولكنك لا تزال تبدو جذابة. كما أنها تبدو رائعة على ملابس السباحة كتستر.

Yinbo هي شركة ملابس ، في هذه الأثناء ، إنها fty أيضًا. حتى نتمكن من ضبط الطلبات للتأكد من أن كل طلب يعمل بسلاسة والجودة تحت contral. أمريكا هي سوقنا بشكل رئيسي ، ونحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتطوير تعاون جديد ، مع خدماتنا الجيدة وسمعة طيبة.

ب تفتقر إلى نسيج الحرير الصناعي ، مع الطباعة على ، وهو نمط فضفاض ، عارضة للغاية لارتداء اليومي وارتداء أوقات الفراغ. أرجل طويلة وواسعة ، يشبه اللباس. حزام مرن لفضفاضة وضيقة وفقا لحينها. يمكنك ارتداء الحجاب أيضا. لن تشعر بالحرارة في الصيف. يمكنك أيضا المباحث ضوء الشمس.

شركتنا لديها fty الخاصة به الحياكة والملابس المنسوجة. Fty تقع في Shangdong ، الصين. لدينا غرفة صنع عينة في هانغتشو ، وتطوير النسيج ومصادر مكتب في Keqiao. وبالتالي يمكن أن يكون النسيج المتاحة وترتيب عينة بسرعة.

اهلا وسهلا بكم في التحقيق ويمكنك أيضا تقديم العينات الخاصة بك لتسعير وأخذ العينات.


RAYON WIDE TROUSERS

فئة المنتج : سراويل السيدات > السراويل

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Ms. lucy
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
lucy Ms. lucy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-13905757296 Email:salesyu@yinbotex.com
SHAOXING YINBO IMP&EXP CO.,LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Ladies Pants > Casual Pants > Print rayon wide trousers

Print rayon wide trousers

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Port:
Shanghai,Qingdao,Ningbo
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.T0297

MaterialCotton

Age GroupAdults

GenderWomen's

ModelLoose

SeasonSummer

LengthLong

FeaturePrinting

Trouser LegBell Bottom

StyleWild

ThicknessNormal

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

TransportationOcean,Air

PortShanghai,Qingdao,Ningbo

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time30 Days

The combination of navy and cream paired together on these wide leg pants creates a chic, classy look. The Plentiful Patterns Printed Palazzo Pants are made of a fluid fabric with a navy and cream geometric, stripe, and floral pattern throughout. They have a banded elasticized waist. These pants have a longer length, so they are perfect for taller girls or they can be hemmed shorter to fit. The Plentiful Patterns Printed Palazzo Pants look nice paired with a fitted tank or tee. Toss a Denim Jacket or a cardigan over these pants for a cute, casual daytime look. These pants are perfect to wear when traveling when you want to be comfy but still look cute. They also look great worn over swimwear as a cover-up.

Yinbo is garment company, meantime, it is a fty too. So we can adjust the orders to make sure every order running smoothly and the quality is under contral. America is our mainly market, we are doing our best to developing new cooperations, with our good servise and good reputation.

Black rayon fabric, with printting on,It is a loose style, very casual for daily wear and Leisure Wear. Long and wide legs, looks like dress. Elastic waistband for loose and tight according the wearer. You can wear it out also. You will not feel hot in Summer. You also can detective the sun light.

Our company has own fty do knitting and woven garment. Fty located at Shangdong, China. we have sample making room in Hangzhou, and fabric develop and sourciing office at Keqiao. Thus can have fabric available and arrange sample quickly.

You are welcome to inquiry and you also can provide your samples for pricing and sampling.


RAYON WIDE TROUSERS

Looking for ideal Black Wide Trousers Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Loose and Long Legs are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Print Woven Soft Trousers. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ladies Pants > Casual Pants

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. lucy
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

浙ICP备18004473号-1